Information Commission of West Kalimantan has been Established

Jakarta,- Information Commission of West Kalimantan has been established on August 21st, 2014. The establishment is based on the announcement letter No. 162/139/DPRD-D on August 21st, 2014. received the news by electronic mail from the researcher of Indonesian Center for Environmental Law (ICEL), Dessy Eko Prayitno on Friday, August 22nd, 2014.

Here are the names of the members of Information Commission of West Kalimantan:

1. Abdullah, S. Pd;

2. Hawad Sriyanto, S. H.;

3. Chaterina Pancer Istiyani, S. S., M. Hum;

4. SY. Muhammad Herry, M. H.;

5. Abang Amirullah;


1. Rospita Vici Paulyn, S.T .;

2. Albertus, S.Pd., S.P.

The circular letter was signed by Chairman of West Kalimantan Parliament Minsen, S. H. and Coordinator of Commission A District Parliament of West Kalimantan, Dr. Drs. Nicodemus R Toun, M. M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 4 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>